我们的团队

年轻 ∙ 踏实 ∙ 无畏

WeFine Health Technology Corporation 于2018年5月由四位志同道合的中国留学生创立。创始人团队均毕业于耶鲁大学,拥有很强的生物医疗,数据分析以及金融咨询背景。团队致力于整合中美两地优质中医资源,以美国市场为核心,将中医诊疗推向世界。

顾问团队

cc11728b4710b9127f1acd81c0fdfc03934522f1

二级教授,主任医师,国家级名老中医,岐黄学者,北京中医药大学原校长

国家973计划中医药专项首席科学家

中华中医药学会顾问

中国中西医结合学会副会长

中国老年保健医学研究会副会长

中国药膳研究会副会长

中国中西医结合学会内分泌专业委员会名誉主任委员

中华中医药学会糖尿病专业委员会名誉主任委员

世界中医药学会联合会内科分会副会长、糖尿病分会副会长

中国药膳研究会慢病调养专业委员会主任委员

享受国务院政府特殊津贴

Ph.D

高思华

WechatIMG533.jpeg

毕业于浙江中医药大学

中医胃肠病领域的杰出专家,研究开发了诸多治疗胃肠病的特效中药制剂与配方

现任中华中医药学会高级会员

中国民族医药学会脾胃病分会理事

中国中医药研究促进会理事

中国中医药信息研究会理事

除公司顾问外,将作为首席中医科研专家,研究和指导公司自主中医药产品的开发

MD

胡一莉

img_2579.jpg

世界中医药学会联合会内科专科委员会常任理事

浙江中医药大学本科

南京中医药大学研究生

日本金泽医科大学博士

长期于辛辛那提儿童医院进行合作研究

现为俄亥俄州注册针灸师​

Ph.D

杨观虎

我们的目标

专注于你的独一无二

每个人的体质各不相同,同样是感冒,解决方式也需要因人而异。WeFine采用一对一线上问诊,注册中医师根据患者的病症与体质,为您提供量身定做的解决方案。于此同时,WeFine会根据中医师为您提供的药方,为您生产专属于您的中药颗粒剂产品。让您的健康情况得到应有的准确治疗。

立足于标准化的问诊和生产过程

标准化的问诊及生产过程,是您健康咨询的质量保障。WeFine采用标准化的专科问卷,细致了解您的相关症状,保证中医师可以完全掌握您的身体状况。标准化的配药过程,自动化操作,符合美国FDA 监管,保证您的中药产品安全卫生、品质优良。标准化的病历系统,保证用户信息的安全性,准确性,也为您以后的复诊与其他问诊,保驾护航。

基于市场大数据的自主产品研发

除了搭建中医远程问诊平台外,WeFine同时致力于研发针对美国市场的中药养生保健产品。WeFine聘请若干有着超过20年丰富中医药科研经验的专家,综合平台上积累的大量用户数据,针对美国特有的慢性疾病及亚健康状况,自主研发一系列高质量的中药产品。WeFine对研发的大量投入正是为了能够给您提供更多优质的养生保健品选择,保卫您和家人的身体健康。

致力于中医的现代化发展

中医技术源远流长,博大精深,已立足千年。如今,随着科技的发展和时代的进步,中医也势必要走上现代化的道路。WeFine致力于发展中医的现代化,将远程问诊,大数据等新的技术融入传统中医行业。在为您提供更好服务的同时,将中医文化发扬光大。传承国粹,我们义不容辞。

© 2018 by WeFine Health Technology Corporation

Meet Our Team

Energetic ∙ Diligent ∙ Brave

WeFine is co-founded by four Yale alumni, who enjoy rich interdisciplinary experience over Biomedicine, Health Policy, Data Analysis and Finance. With the average age of 24, we are the youngest team in American TCM industry. Hopefully, we could integrate ample resources from both China and the U.S., aiming at promoting and developing TCM in a global context.

Advisory Board

cc11728b4710b9127f1acd81c0fdfc03934522f1

China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences, Ph.D.;

Former President of Beijing University of Chinese Medicine;

Chief Scientist of the Chinese National 973 Program of Chinese Medicine;

Vice President and Chief Health Science Expert of the China Association of Chinese Medicine;

Vice President of Chinese Association of Integrative Medicine;

Vice President of Chinese Association of Geriatric Research

Vice President of Chinese Association of Health-Protection Food

Committee Member of World Federation of Chinese Medicine Societies;

Advisor of China Association of Chinese Medicine

Ph.D

Sihua Gao

WechatIMG533.jpeg

Zhejiang Chinese Medicine University, MD;

Leading expert in gastroenterology;

Developed more than 10 TCM formula for gastrointestinal diseases;

Senior Member of the Chinese Association of Chinese Medicine;

Director of the Spleen-Stomach Subcommittee of the Chinese National Medical Association; Director of the Chinese Association for the Promotion of Chinese Medicine Research; Director of the China Information Association For Traditional Chinese Medicine and Pharmacy;

Will also be the chief Research Scientist, leading  WeFine’s proprietary TCM products R&D.

MD

Yili Hu

img_2579.jpg

Zhejiang Chinese Medicine University, BS;

Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine, MS;

Kanazawa Medical University, Ph.D.;

Permanent Member of World Federation of Chinese Medicine Societies;

Research Scientists at Cincinnati Children’s Hospital;

Licensed Acupuncturist in Ohio State.

Ph.D

Guanhu Yang

Our Mission

Focus on Your Uniqueness

Everyone is unique and has a different physical condition. Even for a common cold, it should be cared differently for different individuals. In WeFine’s one-to-one online consultation, a licensed TCM consultant of your choice will provide you with the best solution to your health problem based on your own condition. At the same time, WeFine will produce the personalized TCM granule products that belong exclusively to you. We hope that every health problem could be cared properly.

Establish Standardized Consultation and Production Process

Standardized consultation and production process are the fundamentals of high-quality healthcare services. WeFine has designed a set of specialized questionnaires to fully understand your health problem, thus helping practitioners acquire your health information accurately. Standardized manufacture process with automatic dispensers is conducted under the FDA regulation to make sure your personalized TCM granule products are safe and qualified. Standardized TCM Health Record makes it more convenient and efficient for subsequent visits or further consultation, and at the same time, it could protect the privacy and accuracy of your personal information.

Research and Development Based on Big Data

Apart from building and operating the remote TCM consultation platform, WeFine is also dedicated to developing proprietary TCM dietary supplement products focusing on the unique needs of the US market. WeFine has a group of research scientists with experience over 20 years in the field of Traditional Chinese Medicine. Series of self-branded products are under research and development based on customer data acquired from WeFine’s platform and statistics of chronic diseases in the US. Hope WeFine’s substantial investment in R&D could bring you more choices when it comes to healthcare, and protect the wellness of you and your family.

Dedicate to the Modernization of TCM

Traditional Chinese Medicine is profound and has a history of hundreds and thousands of years. Science and technology are developing rapidly in this new era. To keep up with the times, TCM has to be modernized. WeFine is committed to the modernization of TCM, and is applying modern technologies such as remote consultation and big data analysis into the classical TCM Industry. We hope we could facilitate the development of TCM and provide you with the best services at the same time.

© 2018 by WeFine Health Technology Corporation